Kevin Clark

kclark@aol.com


Michelle Cotto

michelle@pringleward.com



Contact Information


200 Lexington Avenue
Suite 1514

SUITE 1106

New York NY 10016


tel: 646.983.1185

Susan Goldschrafe
susan@pringleward.com



Contact US

Want to learn more about Pringle-Ward and what we can do for you? Have a question or comment? We are waiting to hear from you.

Our Team

Gabriella Segerra
gabriella@pringleward.com

Cara Lamendola
clamendola@pringleward.com 

Walter Rydd
wrydd@pringleward.com